Spring cleaning…

If you’re anything like me, your spring cleaning starts well before spring – before the smallest little flower bud peeks through the ground. In fact, in our house we’ve decided to re-name it “winter purging”.

Every year, as soon as the holidays are over I have the urge organize and clean our house from top to bottom.  On new years day, after the holiday decorations were packed up and back in the attic I organized closets, purged old things we don’t use or need and scrubbed the floors on my hands and knees.  There’s just something about the start of a new year, a fresh start, that motivates me to get the house as clean as it can possibly be.

In my cleaning madness, I found a few empty frames that needed prints… and a few frames that have prints, but need newer, updated prints and it got me thinking: I bet my clients also have a few frames that could use updated prints as well!

As a heartfelt thank you for everything you have given me this year: new friendships, the opportunity to witness your love, and the ability to capture your most cherished moments – I’ve decided to run a special on all client prints!

Thank you – from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a comment